



WSOP Circuit Event #15

Prize Pool \$70,000

Buy-in: \$200 Entry Fee: \$50 Entries: 350



Place	Name of Winner	City	Prize Money	Place	Name of Winner	City	Prize Money
1st	LESLIE SCEARCY		\$16,090	19th	MARKRAM MERHOM		\$705
2nd	PETER HENGSAKUL		\$9,955	20th	ROBERT TICHAUER		\$705
3rd	LEK BUNYAANANTA		\$7,260	21st	DAVID ROSENBLOOM		\$705
4th	KOVEH WAYSEI		\$5,385	22nd	CAMERON LANGE		\$600
5th	JEUNG KIM		\$4,055	23rd	CHRISTOHPER DEMACI		\$600
6th	DAVID REED		\$3,105	24th	NIMA TABRIZI		\$600
7th	BRENT HART		\$2,410	25th	ETHAN VANKLAVEREN		\$520
8th	DAVID CARVER		\$1,895	26th	JOON KIM		\$520
9th	PAUL LEROY LAU		\$1,515	27th	NORMAN MACDONALD		\$520
10th	VLADIMIR MEDVINSKY		\$1,225	28th	SCHVERB YOAV		\$455
11th	,ILAN ZELENAK		\$1,225	29th	TIANHANG ZHANG		\$455
12th	GIE CHUNG		\$1,225	30th	DUNG NGUYEN		\$455
13th	ASHKUN LAJEVARDI		\$1,005	31st	RYAN BUCKHOLTZ		\$405
14th	ZEKUN LIU		\$1,005	32nd	TODD GONZALEZ		\$405
15th	ANDREW REVILLE		\$1,005	33rd	JEFF DAVIS		\$405
16th	DAVID BOTFELD		\$835	34th	MOHAMMAD ALI SALEHI		\$360
17th	JACK WISNER		\$835	35th	ALI BINAZIR		\$360
18th	BOBBY GOLDSTEIN		\$835	36th	HOEKSTRA LORI		\$360

The Bicycle Casino Reserves the right to revise, suspend, cancel or modify tournament events at its sole discretion and without priop notice within the parameters of GEGA-00129, GEGA-0004519. Please game responsibly: 1-800-GAMBLER